Contact Us

Better yet, see us in person!

We love our customers, so feel free to visit us or contact us via telephone or email. Check our team to reach the department you need to contact.


For more information about our products and services please reach us at info@floralsense.co

Floral Sense, Inc.

8899 NW 18th Terrace, Miami, Fl 33172

(305) 592-0336

Drop us a line!

Cancel

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Our Management & Sales Team

Jose Alberto

image104

President 

Phone: (305) 592-0336 Ext. 306

Email: jsealberto@floralsense.co

Maria Alberto

image105

Vice-President

Phone: (305) 592-0336 Ext. 303

Email: mariaalberto@floralsense.co

Carolina Riera

image106

General Manager

Phone: (305) 592-0336 Ext. 301

Email: cgonzalez@floralsense.co

I. Fernandez

image107

Sr. Account Manager

Phone: (305) 490-0325

Email: izzy@floralsense.co

Michelle Lopez

image108

Sr. Account Manager

Phone: (305) 592-0036 Ext. 308

Cell Phone: (954) 471-6876

Email: mlopez@floralsense.co

Ashley Nally

image109

Key Account Manager

Phone: (209) 380-6087

Email: ashleyn@floralsense.co

Operations Team

Dayami Yanez

image110

Order Processing & Logistics Coordinator

Phone: (305) 592-0336 Ext. 300

Email: dyanez@floralsense.co

Estela Hoyos

image111

Procurement

Phone: (305) 592-0336 Ext. 302

Email: ehoyos@floralsense.co

Karla Conill

image112

Accounting

Phone: (305) 592-0336 Ext. 304

Email: kconill@floralsense.co

Frank Garcia

image113

Shipping Manager

Phone: (305) 786-474-0554

Email: fgarcia@floralsense.co

Shipping Department

image114

Phone: (305) 592-0336 Ext. 307

Email: shipping@floralsense.co

Customer Service

image115

Phone: (305) 592-0336 Ext. 300

Email: info@floralsense.co